Vitebsk, M. Gorkogo Str, 75
Tel: +375 (212) 34-33-02;
Fax: +375 (212) 34-15-46;

The truth about carpets

The carpet in the house carries out some functions: warms a floor, gives a cosiness and integrity to an interior, connecting in harmonious unity its separate components. Therefore the given accessory choose in conformity with style of furniture and colour of its upholstery so that it was combined with draperies, pictures, a covering of a floor.

The carpet is a work of art, an ornament of an interior, a finishing material. Today the basic function of a carpet is its decorative effect, and its main task – to decorate the house.

Certainly, without a carpet, as well as any ornament it is possible to live, but not beaten "naked" space on a floor creates sensation of coldness, emptiness and incompleteness of an interior. Especially a cosiness, warmly and quiet mood are necessary in so-called « zones of rest » (at a sofa, a bed, a fireplace, etc.). Carpets are very universal. They can be laid anywhere, even in kitchen and a bathroom. The main thing that the material of which they are made, could sustain the set conditions of operation.

Ability of a carpet to create a cosiness directly depends on it warmly and soundproofing properties. It is precisely established, that the good carpet allows to reduce charges on heating of a premise to 10 %. On a surface of a carpet it is very pleasant to go barefooted legs – legs not feel cold, pile pleasantly masses legs and will amortize steps. It is useful for health in general and for a backbone in particular. As to sound insulation the carpet absorbs acoustic waves ten times better, than firm walls and a floor. Woolen carpets have one more feature: they support in an ideal microclimate, adjusting a level of humidity.Superfluous water pairs are caught by pile. Thus the good carpet is capable to absorb a moisture in quantity up to third of a body weight, thus not becoming wet at all. And when in it becomes too dry, it will return damp pairs in air. I.e. the carpet helps to support are favorable a microclimate in. One of "inconsistent" properties of a carpet – its ability to catch a dust. Many people consider it as negative quality. But actually the parquet and linoleum accumulate not less dust. Only from a smooth surface it rises in air from the slightest movement of air – and you inhale it constantly. And in a carpet this dust is in the "connected" condition until you do not include a vacuum cleaner.

Care of carpets from synthetic and natural materials is simple. It consists in regular cleaning by a vacuum cleaner (it is desirable not only from a face sheet, but also from a wrong side), occasionally it is desirable to use and damp cleaning with shampoo. The majority of spots easily leave usual washing-up liquids, and mechanical damages, as a rule, are simple for eliminating and in house conditions. The only thing that should be avoided, are storages of the carpet folded double or four times as from it the appreciable folds spoiling appearance are formed. For the same reason it is not necessary to beat out a carpet, having hung up it on a cord. And, if all recommendations will be strictly observed, house « the symbol of taste and stability » will serve not only to you, but also, to probably, your children and grandsons.


URL: http://vitcarpet.com/
Print date: 05.08.20 19:13

г. Витебск, ул. М. Горького, 75
Телефон: +375 (212) 34-33-02;
Факс: +375 (212) 34-15-46;

Правда о коврах

Ковер в доме выполняет несколько функций: утепляет пол, придает уют и целостность интерьеру, связывая в гармоничное единство отдельные его составляющие. Поэтому данный аксессуар выбирают в соответствии со стилем мебели и колоритом ее обивки так, чтобы он сочетался с драпировками, картинами, покрытием пола.

Ковер – это произведение искусства, украшение интерьера, отделочный материал. Сегодня основной функцией ковра является его декоративность, а его главная задача – украсить дом.

Конечно, без ковра, как и любого украшения можно прожить, но необыгранное «голое» пространство на полу создает ощущение холодности, пустоты и незавершенности интерьера. Особенно уют, тепло и спокойное настроение необходимы в так называемых «зонах отдыха» (у дивана, кровати, камина и т.д.). Ковры очень универсальны. Их можно стелить где угодно, даже в кухне и ванной. Главное, чтобы материал, из которого они сделаны, мог выдержать заданные условия эксплуатации.

Способность ковра создавать уют напрямую зависит от его тепло- и звукоизолирующих свойств. Точно установлено, что хороший ковер позволяет сократить на 10% расходы на обогрев помещения. По поверхности ковра очень приятно ходить босыми ногами – ноги не мерзнут, ворс приятно массирует ноги и амортизирует шаги. Это полезно для здоровья вообще и для позвоночника в частности. Что касается звукоизоляции, то ковер поглощает акустические волны в десять раз лучше, чем твердые стены и пол. Шерстяные ковры имеют еще одну особенность: они поддерживают в помещении идеальный микроклимат, регулируя уровень влажности. Избыточные водяные пары улавливаются ворсом. При этом хороший ковер способен поглощать влагу в количестве до трети от собственного веса, при этом совершенно не намокая. А когда в помещении станет слишком сухо, он вернет в воздух влажные пары. Т.е. ковер помогает поддерживать благоприятны микроклимат в помещении. Одно из «противоречивых» свойств ковра – его способность улавливать пыль. Многие люди считают это отрицательным качеством. Но на самом деле паркет и линолеум накапливают не меньше пыли. Только с гладкой поверхности она поднимается в воздух от малейшего движения воздуха – и вы вдыхаете ее постоянно. А в ковре эта пыль находится в «связанном» состоянии до тех пор, пока вы не включите пылесос.

Уход за коврами из синтетических и натуральных материалов несложен. Он заключается в регулярной чистке пылесосом (желательно не только с лицевой стороны, но и с изнанки), изредка желательно использовать и влажную уборку с шампунем. Большинство пятен легко удаляются обычными моющими средствами, а механические повреждения, как правило, несложно устранить и в домашних условиях. Единственное, чего следует избегать, – это хранения ковра, сложенного вдвое или вчетверо, поскольку от этого образуются заметные складки, портящие внешний вид. По этой же причине не стоит выбивать ковер, повесив его на веревку. И, если все рекомендации будут строго соблюдаться, домашний «символ вкуса и стабильности» послужит не только вам, но и, возможно, вашим детям и внукам.


Адрес в интернете: http://vitcarpet.com/
Дата распечатки: 23.08.17 22:18