Vitebsk, M. Gorkogo Str, 75
Tel: +375 (212) 34-33-02;
Fax: +375 (212) 34-15-46;
JSC «Vitebsk carpets» is the assignee of Vitebsk industrial carpet association named after the 50th anniversary of BSSR. This association was created in 1947on the base of flax-mill "Dvina" which in its turn had been constructed by the Belgian shareholders in 1900. JSC «Vitebsk carpets» was created by transformation of the Vitebsk industrial carpet association to JSC in February, 1994.
1898
As indicated in archival documents, on November, 15th, 1898 in one of the centers of the Belgian business - old Gent the Constituent Assembly of the future shareholders of «Russian-Belgian anonymous society Vitebsk flax-mill» took place. On May, 29th 1899 Nikolay II published the "highest" decree in which he provided businessmen large powers on building and operation of a new flax-mill.
1900
The erection of factory buildings were finished at the end of the second year of construction contract. On November, 25th ( December, 7th new style (Gregorian calendar)) 1900 the enterprise produced the first poods of a linen yarn.
1941
The war in 1941 has broken plans of linen yarn producers. Many workers together with the equipment were evacuated to Altai. The charred, desolate boxes without roofs, without windows and doors, filled up by the earth and plaster fragments, overgrown with weeds - that was what remained on a place of the largest in the country flax-mill after exile of fascists.
1946
Regenerative works were coming to an end, when in March, 1946 SNK of the USSR decided to create on the basis of flax - mill carpet-plush factory. In August workers started the installation of equipment, received on reparations from Germany.
1947
In August, 1947 the first meters of carpet path "Boucle" and plush were let out, and by November, 5th of the same year the first turn of carpet-plush factory was started up. 27 plush and 73 carpet looms were installed and mastered.
1957
In 1957 reconstruction and expansion of manufactures were carried out. The carpet-plush machine tools equipped for tufting floorings were dismantled. Instead of them 43 English aksminster carpetweaving looms with the equipment completing them were installed.
1976
In 1976 the construction of the second turn of tufting floorings production was started. In 1977 the combine started the production of hand-carved tufting floorings. In 1980 the shop on release of products by the way of press gave out the first products. In the same year the construction of workshop building for manufacturing the templates for printing shop was ended.
1994
In February, 1994 Vitebsk industrial carpet association was transformed into open joint-stock company «Vitebsk carpets». In the register of the shareholders of the society on 01.01.2005 are registered 3738 shareholders. The total amount of shares is 300436 and 153626 of them are at state ownership.
1998
As a priority direction it was chosen development of double-piece weaving on modern looms with electronic jacquard machine.

Use of technology of double-piece weaving on eight-color looms allowed to improve consumer’s qualities of goods significantly. Technology of change of drawing without essential spending allowed to increase the number of worked out drawings, i.e. to react on market opportunities quicker.

Pages: 1 2 3


URL: http://vitcarpet.com/
Print date: 05.08.20 18:56

г. Витебск, ул. М. Горького, 75
Телефон: +375 (212) 34-33-02;
Факс: +375 (212) 34-15-46;
ОАО «Витебские ковры» является правопреемником Витебского производственного коврового объединения им.50-летия БССР и создано в феврале 1994 года путем преобразования последнего в ОАО. Основано в 1947 году на базе льнопрядильной фабрики «Двина», которая в свою очередь была построена в 1900 году бельгийскими акционерами.
1898
Как свидетельствуют архивные документы, 15 ноября 1898 года в одном из центров бельгийского предпринимательства - старом Генте состоялось учредительное собрание будущих акционеров «Русско-бельгийского анонимного общества Витебской Льнопрядильной фабрики». Николай II издал «высочайший» указ 29 мая 1899г., по которому предпринимателям предоставлялись широкие полномочия на строительство и эксплуатацию новой льнопрядильной фабрики.
1900
Возведение фабричных корпусов завершилось к исходу второго года подрядного договора, и 25 ноября (7 декабря по н.с.) 1900 года предприятие выдало первые пуды льняной пряжи.
1941
Обрушившаяся война 1941года сорвала планы льнопрядильщиков. Многие вместе с оборудованием эвакуировались на Алтай. Обугленные, запустелые коробки без крыш, без окон и дверей, засыпанные землей и обломками штукатурки, поросшие бурьяном,- вот, что осталось после изгнания фашистов на месте крупнейшей в стране льнопрядильной фабрики.
1946
Восстановительные работы подходили к концу, когда в марте 1946 года СНК СССР решил создать на базе льнопрядильно-ткацкой фабрики коврово-плюшевый комбинат. В августе рабочие приступили к монтажу оборудования, полученного по репарациям из Германии.
1947
В августе 1947 года были выпущены первые метры ковровой дорожки «Букле» и плюша, а к 5 ноября этого же года пущена первая очередь коврово-плюшевого комбината. Были смонтированы и освоены 27 плюшевых и 73 ковроткацких станка.
1957
В 1957 году была осуществлена реконструкция и расширение производств. Демонтировались коврово-плюшевые станки, оборудованные для набивных ковров. Взамен их производился монтаж 43-х английских аксминстерских коврово-ткацких станков с комплектующим их оборудованием.
1976
В 1976 году началось строительство второй очереди комбината по выпуску прошивных ковровых изделий.
1977
В 1977 году на комбинате освоен выпуск прошивных ковровых изделий с рельефным рисунком, в 1980 году выдал первую продукцию цех по выпуску изделий способом печати. В этом же году закончилось строительство мастерской по изготовлению шаблонов для печатного цеха.
1994
В феврале 1994 года Витебское производственное ковровое объединение преобразовано в открытое акционерное общество « Витебские ковры». В реестре акционеров общества на 1.01.2005г. зарегистрировано 3738 акционеров, 300436 акций, в т.ч. принадлежащих государству - 153626.
Pages: 1 2 3


Адрес в интернете: http://vitcarpet.com/
Дата распечатки: 23.08.17 22:18